Calendar of Events

Events are held at our facility unless otherwise noted.


Sun. Sep. 24, 2017

White Plains Weekends: Obedience Run-thrus

See page 9 of Fall 2017 Sit 'n Stay for new format and registration info!


Sun. Oct. 1, 2017

PCRE WCR Rally Trials

Two WCRL Rally Trials hosted at PCOTC by PCRE. Click for premium.


Sat. Oct. 7, 2017
To:
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017

Vicki Ronchette: Show Like the Pros!

Vicki Ronchette began training dogs in the late 1980s and now teaches conformation classes, workshops, and webinars. She wrote "Positive Training For Show Dogs: Building a Relationship for Success, From Shy to Showy"—an important book for those who want to use positive methods with show dogs as well as with dogs that train in sports.

On Saturday, Oct. 7, she offers Shaping Show Dog Superstars: How to Train a Successful Show Dog.

On Sunday, Oct. 8, the topic is Mastering Your Dog's Movement and Show Stopping Stacks

Click for more information. Click to register.


Thu. Oct. 26, 2017

Howl-o-ween Party & Club Meeting


Sun. Oct. 29, 2017

White Plains Weekends: Obedience Run-thrus

See page 9 of Fall 2017 Sit 'n Stay for new format and registration info!


Sun. Nov. 5, 2017

AKC Obedience Trials

109th and 110th AKC obedience trials. Entries close Oct. 18, or when numerical limits are reached. For more information, see premium list.


Sun. Nov. 19, 2017

White Plains Weekends: Obedience Run-thrus

See page 9 of Fall 2017 Sit 'n Stay for new format and registration info!


Sat. Nov. 25, 2017
To:
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017

Judy Reilly Thanksgiving Agility Seminars

Two half-day seminars on Nov. 25: Young Dog Foundations and Green Dog Skills, 8 working spots each seminar. On Nov. 26, full day seminar on International Courses, limited to 6 working spots. See flyer for more information.


Sun. Dec. 3, 2017

AKC Scent Work Trial

PCOTC's first-ever AKC Scent Work trials, two trials that each include Novice Container and Interior searches. See the Premium and the PCOTC entry form for more details. Registration opens Sept. 3 and closes Nov. 3.


Tue. Dec. 5, 2017

Holiday Party & Club Meeting